The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Relax

Today was a bit relaxing; Jessica and I were a little sick and stayed in most of the day. We chatted with some people around the hostel, and cooked food there. Later, Michelle and I went to the beach and Jessica stayed behind. We brought back desserts.mmmmmm from the Pasteleria. Also at the beach I got a delicious fruit cup for only $2. We stayed up and talked for a while and then went to sleep. I slept quite well on the trip. It was a lot warmer than I am used to, only b/c there is no AC, just a fan. It was a nice change; the window is open and the noise from the road starts early. I really wish I'd gotten more reading in, but I guess this just wasn't that kinda vacation.

And here's a link to more photos on flickr:

Puerto Vallarta

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.