an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Hide and Seek

The other night Girl and I played hide and seek. My hiding place in this room was the most effective, so much so that even when I was talking to her she simply could not find me. At one point when she was right near me I said "I am in the front room" and off she ran to the other room. At that point I got the giggles and was soon found.

Boy is still unwell today. Last night he was quite ill and so we were up with him quite a bit replacing sheets and pyjamas. He particularly did not like getting bathed whilst covered in sick and still half a sleep. This evening, although he is still not eating much, there have been slight signs of recovery, like when he pulled himself out of a slump to point out a mess and inform on his sister as the culprit though he is still not himself.

I think hide and seek blips may become a theme now and again, have you found me yet?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.