an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Mushroom

Boy is still ill. Yesterday he was not so ill but today his macaroni cheese and a smoothie made a reappearance. Due to his illness I did not work this morning as usual. Instead we cuddled up in front of the telly.

I took him out in the buggy to get him to sleep which worked so rushed home in to do some work before he awoke. I got as far as turning the computer on. A little bit later he fell asleep on me but I then had to wake him up to go and pick up his sister before we all resumed life in front of the telly box.

On one programme they showed us how to do an impression of a mushroom. Girl was actually quite good at this and fetched my camera so I could take a picture of her whilst Boy stayed attached to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.