an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Bigfoto.com

On Valentines day Wife bought me a pressent. Not just any present but a blip present. Obviousley I was thrilled with the gift especially given my T-shirt addiction collection.

Excitedly I unwrapped it and held it out in from of me and it struck me that my arms were a bit too far apart. I was not sure if Wife was planning to fatten me up or she simply thought I was massive.

As I stood there being polite to Wife by not mentioning the size I considered where I could get some poles to go it it to take it camping. It was at this point Wife said, "I think its a bit big, I will swap it for a smaller one"

Slightly disappointed about not going camping I agreed.

To be fair I am an odd, odd size, some times I am a large but usually I am an extra large, and sometimes, but notat all often I am a medium. As for buying jeans well that is even harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.