C is for..................

Crash Bang Whallop!

Challenge 3 in the 26-week challenge.

Something you may not know about me.......I have a couple of annoying habits (well I don't think they are annoying but my husband does). I like to balance things........for example, I drink a lot of tea and always balance said mug of tea on the radiator behind me or the arm of the chair - it very rarely falls...... Another annoying habit is throwing the ball for Stanley in the house he stares at it continually until you do throw it and it annoys me!. Well, I guess you can see what happened when I threw his very heavy, very bouncy ball through the hall way and aiming to go out into the garden.....

Hmmmmm, well it didn't make it as far as the garden as it bounced off the kitchen door and smashed the fruit bowl..........a massive bowl we bought back from Morrocco about 5 years ago having hidden it in our hand luggage to get it through customs. Oopppssss, well, it was an accident guv!!!

Oh well, I guess I will have to go shopping for another one now :)

And on another note, I got a secret Valentine through the post yesterday.......and my name was spelt right (Sometimes people spell it Kirsty not Kirstie)........BUT one of my friends also got one that sounds V similar - so we are now wondering who loves both of us ( and no I didnt send it myself!). I am happy for Mr G to think he has BIG competition though :)

He he!

Off to the cinema tonight with friends - just need to convince Mr G the wuss that Woman In Black is not too scary for him. If not he is watching the Muppets with my friend and I will be taking her boyfriend to watch the scary one........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.