Cup cake-tastic!

I blame Mandy for Blipping cup cakes earlier that made me purchase these at lunch.....

I'm in London today, still there now, and I had a lovely leisurely lunch with a friend where we had a moan and put the world to rights over some delicious food sadly no wine. These cup cakes were calling out to us and we have just had a quick cuppa and devoured them! Still another hour or so of work before I catch the 740 train home.

I have to tell you, Woman In Black is THE scariest film I have EVER seen......even Mr G jumped out of his seat and screamed like a girl. It is no exaggeration to say I watched this film hiding behind my cardigan. It was freaking brilliant!! Please please go see it - but don't take your kids - its rated a 12 but should be an 18 :) Seriously fab film the ending is VERY unexpected

Anyway, tomorrow is the start of the weekend, yay!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.