Hello Friday...Hello Pinot Grigio :)

Firstly let me just say that I am only having a glass of Pinot Grigio because the pasta I am cooking for dinner needs half a glass - and I dont want the rest to go to waste........WHAT?!??!?! It's true!!!

Stanley is, officially, a pain in the ass when it come to his chicken - as seen in the above Blip. It is the only toy he hasn't destroyed so instead he puts it in your lap and nudges it towards you until you throw. If you don't throw it? Well, then he cries and stares at you. So we have to hide it from him under the stairs and then he forgets until you open the door and he darts to get it.

We had put it on the garden table but he soon sniffed it out - you can also see a flannel that he stole out of the bathroom too :)

It is the weekend - yippee!!! I celebrated with a G&T with MiL and we are now dancing in the kitchen and cooking dinner :)

Now, for you young and cool Blippers ignore the next link. THIS and THIS were the first two songs on the playlist tonight (In my defence I was bought up on Motown) For you cool cats Mr G has just added THIS to the playlist

Happy Friday x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.