'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

The Ladybird Scrummage!

I promise I was not going to blip another ladybird this week, in fact I even had this lined up! However, how could I resist - my very own ladybird scrummage! It was hard to see who was winning - they were all wearing the same colours, no sight of the ball but the chap in the middle seemed to be hiding something!

large

In all seriousness, I was going to have a lazy blip, let Jem be the star for the day when I turned round and there they all were (all 28 of them) on the fencepost, just waiting for me! These guys were still tucked up safe and sound in their fence post too!


Three beautiful things;
Getting lots achieved at school today, especially the displays!

Watching Jem spring through across the fields! Whilst she enjoys longer walks - she loves the fields when she can just bound along and bounce without me worrying that she will get lost or run onto the road or off a cliff chasing a bird!

The sun rays coming through the clouds in the distance, highlighting the sea on the horizon and on the other side, different sections of the moors. One day, I will have the camera ability to be able to show you!

One thing to be grateful for;
Being able to step out of my front door onto the fields - make it so much easier with the dogs and no-one sees my bleary state in the mornings!

PS - if the links don't work that is because I have had to type them all in because the buttons are not working for me for some reason

Edit - they didn't show so have returned to try and put them in again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.