Davince net

By Davince

Sods Law

Lets face it, if you are going to have a theme for the day involving the weather in the UK, 'clouds' or 'rain' are pretty much instant indication of a challenge successfully accomplished.

Like B******s is it. Nope, Mr Sod and his highly frustrating law has to pop his annoying little head up just to make life complicated.

So I thought I'd demonstrate the cloud cover in Southampton today when I was out with my camera, and capture all it's fluffy lackingness...

I'm sure you're all dying to know what this... thing... is, so here you go:

Enclosure: Paul De Monchaux, 2000. West Park, Southampton.

Enclosure is a four metre high Portland Roach stone sculpture that marks the far point of the main east-west path through the park. The sculpture frames four skyline landmarks around the park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.