abathingjames

By abathingjames

FebChallenge Day 15: Clouds

I could take a proper image today, I didn't want to use my phone for this but yesterday I had to.

Despite being able to use my camera today, I had no clouds to take photos of, so had to make my own. Amazing what our lass has in the bathroom that can come in handy!

I was also going to add an aeroplane, but couldn't find one, so tried to find superman, but couldn't find him, so settled for a endangered snow leopard-because when I fly, I'd quite like to look out of the window and see a leopard peering out from behind a cloud. Seems more likely than a man with a white beard and a bright glow about him...

I'm struggling to keep my discipline with an image a day at the moment, hoping this phase will pass soon, mind it does coincide with the arrival in our household of a Nintendo Wii and a Fit board, and Donkey Kong...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.