Sunny Dunny

Dunbar Castle from the esplanade, just as the sun broke through, just as I cycled as fast as I could to station after a morning hacking away at home on a little application that's keeping me amused just now.

Big Dunny.

Taking my lead from Facebook and Microsoft, I reckon success can be measured by complaints. If people don't care, they don't complain, so complaints are good and after yesterday's release I awoke to a barrage of, "Thanks, but..." emails. Great! So, that's all fixed. Let's see what tomorrow brings...

Which meant another late night in the office and another last train home, but at least I squeezed in a few pints with a newspaper in the Guildford Arms.

By the way, I am very happy indeed to report that BBC 6 Music is once again very good indeed. I avoided it for years after it became a celeb-DJ-infested musical desert, but their near-death experience seems to have given them new focus and it's my first choice again. But let's not forget Late Junction on BBC Radio 3 which never ceases to enthrall, and is on right now. Hooray for interesting noises.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.