Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Mirror

This evening we went to Laser Quest and then to Pizza Hut with the Rawlinsons and it was so much fun. I'd never been to a laser quest place before but it was hilarious and a ton of fun. I came 2nd out of 9 of us (I got 4550 points!) and the kids won overall with 12550 points against the adults with 8400 points, so a great success for us! Woo! I also ran into a pillar during it which was so so funny and caught my arm on one of the walls where I now have a weird bruise. It was great fun though and I can't wait until the next time I go laser questing!

Today's picture is a mirror in my dad's house which is really cool because there is a central mirror then just 'mini mirrors' around it as a flower shape.

Backblipped on 16th February 2012.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.