It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Can you see me?????

Nope I'm not in this blip....huuuuuummmmppphhhhh!

Today mum popped up to see our lovely neighbour pug girl (on blip). She didn't take me with her. I was left home making sure daddy didn't skive off work ;-).

Well mum got well and truely 'pugged' whilst she was there. Rolo one eye even tried brushing her hair with his paws *giggle* they really make mum giggle when she sees them and I love giving mum a good sniffing when she gets back!

Mum also had lots of cuddles with gorgeous Esme. She is growing so fast and has the most beautiful eyes. Mum said she could gaze into them all day. Hopefully if mum raises enough money on eBay this weekend she is going to buy a 'nifty fifty' lens and take some lovely pictures of Esme for her mummy.

So I let mum have the blip today and I must admit Esme is very, very gorgeous so I don't mind ;-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.