TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Snowdrop walk

Best viewed LARGE

I struggled with this image today and would appreciate your comments.
A friend and I visited a reasonably local garden which was sadly underwhelming on the snowdrop front despite their marketing.
I found myself trying in vain to make more of the snowdrops and ended up slightly disappointed with my efforts. I feel as though I have failed the snowdrops which WERE beautiful albeit less of a carpet than expected.
By consensus this black and white (uncropped) image will remain now but I have put the other 3 in my blipfolio (which is fast becoming a work-in-progress portfolio rather than a display/gallery). Feel free to comment - BLIPFOLIO
Other than that not much else to report. I had a nice walk anyway!

Canon 5D; 85mm; ISO400; f/13; 1/10"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.