Brand New Day

By brandnewday

I can't decide.

Completely forgot to mention yesterday that the reason I took the picture with my phone camera was because it was taken on the phone that I lost on Saturday, replaced with a new one on Sunday and then got reunited with it on Tuesday.

I didn't expect to see it again, so I'm very happy that there are still some honest people about. A belated thank you to the person who handed it into the lost property office at the station - you really are a star!

Anyway, onto today's blip. For those of you that remember this, then I am currently trying to decide what to cook for our next meet up as it's my turn to cook the main. I have changed my mind quite a few times, and at the moment I'm thinking curry - if only there wasn't as many to choose from! Need to make my mind up soon.

I Can't Decide - Scissor Sisters

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.