If I knew you were coming...

This is Bella's first cake that she has made herself from scratch! I barked instructions guided her through the recipe but she found all hte ingredients, weighed them out, mixed them and so on all herself. This is a first as I am a bit of a baking control freak...

We spent most of the day at Paradise Park. The kids are now even more hanging then they were before. I am hopeful that none of them will turn up in my bed tonight. Surely we deserve a full nights sleep without a wriggly Lily sleeping across the bed?

I am sure you will all be delighted to know that today has passed without incident - not one of the emergency services has been involved in our lives at all...

I am aware it is Thursday and therefore experimental. I missed the self portrait (etsp) last week and I am afraid I am blowing out ETMACRO which as it name suggests is macro. However I am now coaught up (it has taken me hours) so might play next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.