Like Your Swagger

By DanniBowki

Work is the bane of my life!

So you may be wondering why im working as a student who gets money thrown at them which is called a loan before anybody things im participating in money violence, anyway the reason is coz when you spend it it just goes!
Paying rent, bills, food is just not enough to cover all my alcohol and nights out!

But now i work 4 nights a week and i come back home with a massive depressive look on my face due to regretting working there. In summary...a face of regret.

On the bright side, wherever this side may be, i get about £110 a week which is pretty epic.

Okay so for my first post this wasnt very exciting but hey ho im a very tired girl and have a big day ahead of me today....BACK TO CARDIFF I GO!

xoxo
Your Sleepy Girl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.