Like Your Swagger

By DanniBowki

Qu..qu..qu...quavers!

Okay so my diet today has consisted of 7 packets of these lovely beauties known as QUAVERS! their cheesy goodness is too much for me to handle!
Who needs guys when you have quavers?!

Yeah my diet is very bad lately, i either eat nothing all day or i eat too much in a day.
Maybe a run will benefit me a little bit? cant remember the last time i done exercise, probably when i was forced against my own will to do PE in school. Rubbish subject in my opinion...where has it got me in life? to the bottom of the quaver packet that's where it has got me.
I like to rant! on the ++++++ side...work is becoming a lot better since i am now getting on top of my other problems and opening a can of kick ass on them.
Anyway time for Geordie shore catch up with another packet of quavers.

xoxo
Your Cheesy Girl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.