Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Lunch for 3.

Stacey and Jonny(friends from down south) took me out for lunch today. I was told to pick a destination.
I opted for grand cru , which thankfully went down well!

Half way throught I realised I'd forgotten to take my camera, and obviously that's when I saw a few blip opportunities!!

Stacey has a bit of a 'thing' for Lakeland Plastics, so we wandered round for a bit after lunch. Lots of gadgets, things you don't really need but look great and you are convinced you will use lots.

Of course I had to buy something.....these 'Soft Grip Pegs', I'm sure they will come in handy one day!! Mmmm......!
Stacey bought a measuring jug and a potato bag(!).

Oh, and we both HAD to have a catalogue!

Thanks for a nice afternoon guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.