In the moment..

By MoshersMoll

Break out of the bubble

First and foremost, thanks to everyone for the wonderful comments yesterday. You guys blow me away. Apologies for not replying individually but I truly appreciate each and every one of you!

Nowhere near as much thought going into today's blip, struggled with a cannonball of a headache all day, so at least I don't feel guilty for doing bugger all! The sentiment carries over from yesterday though, time to break out of my little bubble. It's not so safe and comforting in here anymore. It serves only to cocoon me from possible future happiness.

A dream is your creative vision for your life in the future. You must break out of your current comfort zone and become comfortable with the unfamiliar and the unknown. ~ Denis Waitley

Frantically searching around the house this evening for something that might make for an interesting close-up. Another paperweight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.