Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

The Penobscot Narrows Bridge

The *new* one is in the front. It's a single 2 lane suspension bridge. It's gorgeous!
Behind it, is the old bridge, which is now out of commission. It may still be open to foot traffic, but I'm not sure.

The views in this area are fantastic! I stopped on my way back from dropping my girls off at a meeting point for their visitation. While in that area, I took advantage of some shopping ..Hehe .. over $100 later I'm a happy gypsie with new jewelry fodder to keep me creating for a couple months at least.
I've realized that conferences are gonna have to wait until another time. I'm working hard on gettin my business off the ground. As long as i stay this path, I'm happy and things just fall into place all around me. It's an awesome feeling.

Never be afraid to follow your bliss!

Blessings and gentle breezes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.