Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

Sunset

I wish my camera phone did a better job with this. the colors were just perfect and beautiful, i had a bit of luck that the light changed red right as i pulled up to it! it allowed me to take about 5 different shots of the sunset on my way home! this was the best out of the bunch. the clarity stinks, doesn't do the colors justice..but it's my blip for today.

btw, it was 60F here today!! so much snow melting! the driveway was flooded again, the lake is melting, and the local outdoor skating rink is well, a large puddle. the last couple days have been ranging high 40's (f) to 60 today! a wonderous break in the freezing temps..tomorrow though.. it's gonna be icky cold and windy.. *sigh* it was nice while it lasted.

we're going into winter break here in NH..gonna be interesting for sure.
~V

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.