Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

gamer girl..

so the last couple of days..i've released my inner gamer girl geek ^_^ i realized it was getting late.. what can i blip?! i can't turn the light on in my room (baby minion is asleep, and i wanna keep it that way) so it's ambient light from my desktop monitor! lol!

this is my Nintendo DS Lite, and i'm currently playing Final Fantasy IV. so much fun! i'll admit i ended up looking for a walkthrough because, well i got stuck! i couldnt find where i needed to go next. but i was at least 5hrs or so into gameplay on my own before *cheating* lmao!

so please forgive the poor lighting and lack of interesting blip. i just plumb forgot about this because of being sucked into my game ^_^

have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.