All that is beautiful

By sharob

19

This beautiful baby girl is all mine! :)

She's not feeling too well at the moment, I don't know what's wrong, she's running a mild fever and just wants to sleep all the time. She follows me everywhere just asking to be cuddled but at 35lbs, she's a heavy little thing. So instead, she cuddles her teddy and blanket and follows me everywhere I go. I was vacuuming the kitchen and she'd laid herself down on the floor, not at all bothered by the really loud hoover. Today, she has taken herself up to bed so many times and we've tried to keep her awake until bedtime as she's been waking during the night. Here she was, fast asleep before lunch .. I had wanted my 365 project to not really based around the children but I couldn't miss this opportunity.

I had tried some other pictures but the light was right and I didn't love the subject - some cakes which just didn't turn out right .. :(

Camera Mode A, WB Auto
Things I did - ISO-800, f/8, 46mm, no flash, exposure bias -0.7, focus
Things camera did - 1/30

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.