Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Rally

The weather today was grotty so we got into the car and went to play badminton. I took the camera to try and get a good action shot of the boys but my camera is not brilliant at action shots so I decided to try and put loads of the better shots together to make it look like a rally. I hope this makes it past the blip modifiers as I think it's quite a fun blip.

After badminton, the boys decided that they wanted to stay at the club and go to the kids' gym which was being held an hour later so we had a game of table football and table tennis before getting a hot chocolate and having a chat. The boys then went off to the gym while I read the paper for a bit before getting onto the exercise bike to try and work off the calories from the hot chocolate! I was a bit sore as I'd been the day before but I managed 260 cals in 25 mins which wasn't bad as I didn't have my book to relieve the boredom!

I can't believe there's only one more day and then the kids are back at school, this week has gone so quick!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.