Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Press conference!

Another day, another Premier league stadium tour, what a busy life my boys lead! Today, as you can see, my boys visited the Etihad stadium where Man City play. My husband has been a lifelong supporter and we decided to treat his dad, also a City supporter, to a tour as part of his 80th birthday present. Pictured are my 3 boys and their cousin who also went with his dad. They really enjoyed the tour and I must say that it looks really impressive from the pics.

So I had most of the afternoon to myself! I didn't waste a second. I went shopping up town, then I did the food shopping, put that away, had a cuppa and then got changed and went to the gym. I got home and had my tea just in time for them all to arrive back.

So, all in all, a good day was had by all. ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.