Puppy Social 2012

And you're all invited!

First social event of the semester was a total success with about 10 dogs showing up to play on the MET lawn. I got to show off my little bear. She got to cuddle with as many people as would hold her. Happy.

------
A few thoughts I had today:

- Thinking about flying from Costa Rica to Africa this summer. That. Sounds. Awesome. From medical outreach trip to medical outreach trip. If I haven't written it down before.. I was born with wings, not roots.

- I want to be curled up in front of a roaring fire with a cup of hot chocolate overlooking a snow-covered mountain. So give me a few weeks to make it up to Colorado. Will post a wonderful blip in front of aforementioned roaring fire.

- "Love doesn't just sit there, like a stone, it has to be made, like bread; remade all the time, made new."

- "Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, and it may be necessary from time to time to give a stupid or misinformed beholder a black eye." [Miss Piggy]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.