Still Life

Another bowlf of fruit! A rather uneventful day on Saturday - I'm still full of cold, tired and washed out. So no driving around blipping.

I did manage a bit of pottering around, fixed a PC after a couple of trips to the PC shop. Then there was a very poor selection on the TV. Sooo time to try my hand again at this painting business. I took the photo on time but didn't have the energy to finish processing it. So this finished today and back blipped.

A bit more sophistication to this attempt, using a photo, a coloured canvas and more layers including embossing! Old hat to many perhaps but all new to me.

My apologies for my lack of commenting recently - I have been looking and there are many fabulous images I'vs seen. I will try to catch up this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.