Crazy Red

By crazyred

Where's my remote?

Took a beating (well, sort of...) at the gym, muscles all sore. That's what you get when pulling to hard at the rowing machine... Oh well, one must experience some pain before one can feel better, doesn't one?

The idea for today's shot has been lingering in the back of my mind for quite some time now. I had to replace the toiletpaper today and decided to set up this shot. The actual shot in mind was me looking up and to the right (or left for you viewers), but when I lost grip of the remote, which I had to operate with my right foot, I had to look down to look it up. And at that moment my enormous size 9,5 finally found the right button... With this as a result. Ain't it cute?

Okay, made a fool of myself. Again. Story of my life. Sigh.
You know what? I don't care. This is who I am, just deal with it. I know I do. :)

Well, have a nice evening with telly and a glass of something and turn in early. To get up bright and early in the morrow. Oh, and don;t forget to brush your teeth...

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.