Crazy Red

By crazyred

Connecting!

Finally my internet connection is sorted. The repairdude from the cablecompany came about an hour late complaining he couldn't find my house... Even before he took out his tools, he stated that another company is replacing the main cables somewhere in the city and that several neighbours in the street complained about the failing connection.

Ok... They better not bill me for this! My modem came online and the connection works like a charm. Glad to be back online! Became kind of bored without internet waiting for the guy... What does that tell about me?

Oh well. Just gobbled away a nice pizza. Coffee and a sig in a moment, crimenight on the telly tonight and the morrow will bring another day. Sleep well and wake up with a smile!

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.