Dreaming

Best viewed Dreaming large

Or *go large*

Now I do take *other* photos you know, not always the same birds... although I almost blipped this one, but she looks like she has a black eye, but have you ever seen this before?

Mrs Elgar takes a Sunday nap

The garden is awash with crocus's:

Yellow ones

Creamy ones

Purple ones

And a dandelion floating in mid space...

Plus there was a sunset, but as ever, it didn't go as planned...

Good spaced out

But darn cloud in the way as ever!

So, there's proof! I do take other photos, but Mrs Elgar is such a handsome bird, always poses for photographs, best model - apart from....

Knowing Larry

It's apparently a week of milder temperatures but lots of rain next week... I don't think I can take any more of the wet stuff! *sighs* xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.