Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Walkies

Here I am with part of the local walking group. We are called the "B" team as there is also an "A" team that does more energetic stuff in areas that dogs are not allowed so The Boss goes out with this group and I go too.
This happens most Mondays and we go to fun places where I get a drink out of the lake and get to lick everybody's legs and get patted a lot. I love it!

Hey! MY FRIEND ANNE has just started a Blip Journal too. It is called A Cycling Granny so please go meet her here acyclinggranny OH ?It was her Birthday yesterday ( you can tell by her journal)
The good thing about the "B" team is that we all go back to a local coffee place after the walk and replenish our calories. This is apparently something that humans have to do. Dogs are OK without the need to do this so I get to stay in Jim under a tree in the shade and have a ZZZ .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.