Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Window to the Weather

A bit overcast and rain looking today but off we go up the mountain. The Boss is a bit concerned about finding something good to Blip but has a hard look at a shearing shed that he has walked past a Zillion times in the past. He them passes my lead to MY FRIEND PETER who continues up the track and I panic as I see The Boss climbing over a fence with me getting further and further away. Hey What about me going over that fence!! I don't want you to think that I am concerned about Boss separation OH NO It's just that I want to go over the fence too. Well that's my story and I am sticking to it.
Oh JOY.. The Boss is catching up again ( I will just give him a little bit of a greeting here) after having to go back for his stick (walking not throwing) that he forgot. And so a Blip is born.
Fade up music. Ahhhh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.