TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Spot the difference!

The ladybirds are waking up! Woopeeeeee - definitely getting warmer (well, somewhere in the world it is; in my part of Shropshire it isn't!).
Spotted (oh sorry, I can't help it) this real one hiding in between 2 rather dusty wooden ones on a photo frame. He has been released back into the wilds now...
Workday today and late home hence rather speedily composed image. Working tomorrow and Wednesday so blip outlook not too promising. It takes me so long to get ready in the morning there isn't even a chance of a sunrise. "Must try harder"!

Off to do some dusting.....
ps do you think this would go in the nature & wildlife group "camouflage" challenge? (haha only joking)

pps I can't work out why it is making this so large (I've uploaded it 4 times now and the longest side is 640pixels). Sod it - have the stretched version!

Canon 5D; 180mm; ISO800; f/8; 0.3"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.