Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

The ManCave

This is what happen when there's no rules in the mancave..

Where do I start?

This happened 7 years ago when my late husband decided to buy a large bottle of clorox and put it in his mancave's closet for a year until I found out. I smell something odd. Then I noticed the clorox bottle..

Well, the bottle was no longer in the house, but the carpet wasn't fix as I suggested.. instead he put a large plastic tote on top of it. Come to find out yesterday, there were 3 propane gases in that tote when I decided that it's time for me to declutter his mancave after 5 years of his passing..

I don't normally check or inspect his mancave even after his death.. coz everytime I started to declutter his mancave.. it's a heartfelt feelings in my heart.. But yesterday, it felt that it's the right time to do it.. and the only thing I felt was the feeling of turning the mancave into a non-flammable and non-toxic guestroom..

So, for you guys who have mancave... Please make it non-hazardous for those who live with you.. just in case...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.