Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

What would you do..

.. if you're in my shoes.. with no one to turn to ...

when your car died as you about to go to work early morning at 5 am in the morning.. and you're running late ..

Remain Calm.. I told myself at that early hour.
Let's check the truck if it's working this early morning.. wuhooo!! Thank GOD!!
It works!!

I don't normally like to drive it to work because the tire needed to be changed as it getting slick.. and the truck is a gas guzzler which could cost me 70 bucks to fill it up and it would last me about 3 days.. *sigh*

Today, I decided to get this booster, and I'll know if it would jump start my car hopefully tomorow.. I pray it would so that I could bring it to AutoZone to get it check..

Things happened for a reason.. perhaps I just needed to breathe ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.