Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Delicious grapes.

I went out this morning, which is thankfully much milder, to take photos of Spring bulbs in the Church garden.
There were some beautiful snowdrops, yellow and mauve crocuses and flowering white heather. The birds were singing and it was all good.
I came home with a good set of blips but none felt like the one!
So as I was eating my lunch, I decided to use a blip of these delicious black grapes from Tesco.
They are just how I like my grapes, full on grape flavour and fruitiness.
They are a super food and full of anti-oxidants, and will hopefully help me recover from the flu virus.
I also wanted to record them and their taste so I can remember them nostalgically in the future.
My favourite Summer fruit is the strawberry, ideally from Scotland or Kent, where I once spent an enjoyable two weeks picking strawberries as a Summer holiday job. I also love nectarines, pears, bananas and apples.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.