Nate

By nate29482

No 9-Ball today

Woke up and spent the first part of the day looking at cheap junky condos with Matt. It was fun and I really liked our agent - after we went to Chicago Diner where for the first time I made it there before 3:30pm so I was able to order some breakfast food (they did not disappoint as expected).

Did a little work and I realized my desk was beginning to look like a mountain of junk to do since I've been having quite a few lite days lately. Later I drove out to Brookfield and hung out with Chiara. We played pool and it really brought me back to when I used to play ALLLLL afternoon years ago at this pool hall not to far from my parents house. I'm basically back at a beginner level, but hopefully I'll be able to play more soon and I'll pick it back up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.