Appreciation

By Appreciation

We didn't have much time as a family this mid term. My man had booked the Thursday and Friday off and we considered a little break for the three days.

My girl then announced that her gymnastic coaching course was on the Saturday. Not to worry we had the Thursday/Friday.

My man then announced he had been called back in to work on the Thursday. Not to worry we could have a nice long leisurely day on the beaches of Northumberland on the Friday.

My boy then announced that he had a friendly footie match on the Friday night to assess his fitness after his recent shoulder injury! Not to worry!

So we set off early walked a beach, ate fish and chips for lunch, played crazy golf quickly and ran back to the car to get up the road in time for the 6pm kick off.

It was lovely to be back on the beach, it was lovely to be out in the fresh air with my lovelies, it was lovely to have my camera back in my hand.

All time is precious and I never like to waste it moaning. We did have fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.