TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Tail-less tit

This is the 2nd time I have seen this bird and the first time was just after Christmas so it is obviously surviving even though it does fly in an odd way (well you would wouldn't you?)!
This hastily-taken shot was caught this morning on the way to work so it is a record shot. I'll try and take the work of art some other day!
I assume it has met a predator and escaped - so it has been lucky thus far. I wish him/her more luck for the future.
My weekend starts now (lucky me) - what lies ahead? Oh yes, bloke coming to quote for new boiler (oh joy!) tomorrow and then, more importantly my daughter Helen (newly turned 29!) is coming for the weekend for birthday treats! Sounds good to me!
See you tomorrow. x

Canon 5D; 340mm; ISO400; f/5.6; 1/2000"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.