Oops!

Oops!
These delightful little nibbly cheese savoury biscuits were bought specifically for a friend who will be visiting next weekend. Oops!

Not only are they great to sort and match, but they taste delicious and are very more-ish. Oops!

After a day like today, it was inevitable that I was drawn to them.
Totally against my better judgement. Oops!

This is the very reason I don't keep anything edible (without prior preparation) in the house. Oops!

All I want to do is to able to send and receive emails, browse the internet and have access to a couple of business websites from my new laptop.
Is that too much to ask?
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. On the phone to Kevin to set up one email address - failed.
10.a.m. to 11 a.m. On the phone to Christopher at the helpdesk to set up my personal email - which should have been done in the shop prior to me collecting the laptop.
2.0 p.m. till 3.00 On the phone to Alex at the helpdesk: No further progress made.
3.30 p.m. to 4.00 p.m. On the phone to Kevin - still no email
4.15 p.m. to 5.00 p.m. On the phone to Paul at the helpdesk: No further progress.


5.15 Walk dog to clear head, still unable to send emails or access work website.

6. p.m. Attack nibbles Oops! and pour wine. Aaah!!

Tomorrow is another day!!

Oops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.