One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

And then I saw IT

I finally managed to get out of bed in time to track this mysterious object in the sky, that we of Scotland, marvel at.

My last day in India. A short trip, during which time, I met many people, put in very little blip effort and never actually did anything to overcome my jet-lag.

As I fly back to London later this morning, I am faced with the prospect of having a greater selection of potential blips to choose from.

But for its pure novelty factor, I decided nothing could beat this great big ball of fire rising in the sky. seen through the steelwork of a neighbouring sports complex.

I may hunt down back blips, from my iPhone, to add to my journal later Catch up with you all soon, my friends :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.