One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Eurostar

Thank you all for receiving yesterday's blip so well ...and for your hearts and stars and all your comments. I am very grateful. This is a back blip from Friday.

Air India's 777, the 'Mizoram' flew me and my big brother back from Delhi to London. The in-flight experience was great I did finally watch Kung Fu Panda 2, read and stretched to my heart's content. Leaving elderly parents behind, earlier, was somewhat more difficult.

18 hours door to door (9 hours flying) saw us at big brother's, where food and a bed was most welcome.

Today was the second phase of the travel from London to Edinburgh. This rather quick blip is from the Eurostar terminus at St. Pancras station in London. It is just that. 'Quick'

Blip catch up is ongoing ...I've seen some of you already ...other's not yet. But soon, I shall:)

EDIT:

Giant sculpture behind me, in this view

The Olympic rings are lit in colour for arriving visitors

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.