Happy days ...

By ElissaRampling

Sunset over the Gallops

Today has been really good as I have finalised all the discussions about returning to work with a previous employer in London which I am really pleased about.

The contract will be for three months and I am looking forward to meeting up with old friends and colleagues again on Monday. It will mean some long days and staying away a couple of nights a week but I have missed working. I have found somewhere that looks particularly nice to stay, very close to the office so hopefully that will work out well. I can even park there which will also make things easier.

I always believe in things working out well and most of my life I have been incredibly lucky. I have a loving and very supportive family, lots of lovely friends and we live in a beautiful village. I think I am truly fortunate ...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.