Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

sleeping (and no red balloons)

Miss Pink has been out of sorts all day. She was tired, and grizzly and not at all interested in doing much. I managed to persuade her to go and visit the ducks, and she perked up a bit while we were out but she didn't really want to feed them, but just watch. The ducks were very hungry and they kept flying around too, which is quite unusual for our ducks. After the ducks we visited the farm shop, where instead of the pigs they had goats! They weren't particularly friendly goats, but most goats that we have seen recently have been used to hand feeding farm parks.

Back at home we had a play, and I made lunch. She didn't eat anything but a yogurt. Soon after she went upstairs and started playing with her piggies. Then it went very quiet. As anyone with a little person in their life knows, when it goes quiet they are usually up to mischief. I sneaked up to see what she was doing, and this is how I found her! In case you can't see clearly, she has her "dancing shoes" , her handbag, and is laying on top of peppa pig.

SO this marks my two years of blipping....well two years of photos, I have skipped a few days. Todays picture was supposed to be a red balloon or something spangle-tastic....but my mini pinks are what keeps my journal going, my inspiration, and one of the reasons for doing it, to record some of the little moments in their lives.
Someone said to me recently, how they always read my blipjournal every day. I forget sometimes that people actually read it. So if you are someone who does, then thanks, it's very kind of you. thanks to my Blipchums, and to all the people who make blip happen. Most of all thanks to all those who "star" in my blips especially to the Pink family for putting up with my camera wielding.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.