Got the look

I have a scary resemblance to The Thunderbirds puppet Brains.

We had a bad taste t-shirt thing at work today. My t-shirt isn't so much bad taste as remarkable. It's so old, baggy and smeared with paint from fence paint I only wore it on top of my other shirt when I was in the building.

There was much discussion as to whether the most remarkable bit is the resemblance or me having a brain ;-)

Before I knew it one of our photographers was taking my portrait.

Hee hee, easy blip ;-) Maybe should look for a new woman's fit Brains t-shirt.

I over did things yesterday. Still improving but dinner at 9pm last night was too late and I was shattered today. I've eased up on the domestics and I'll gently drift into the weekend.

A lovely positive tribute from Wednesday's earthquake anniversary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.