a little bit of rhubarb

By Puggle

Fevvers (desperation blip alert!)

I was just a teensy bit hungover this morning (see yesterday's blip).

So. It's Friday afternoon in the office, and half the staff have mysteriously vanished, either on 'site visits' or 'meetings.' Even the receptionist took off somewhere and hasn't come back, so I'm answering the phones as well as trying to write something deep and meaningful in my current project document.

Would love to go stravaiging to find something interesting to photograph, but clearly that isn't going to happen. I am limited to whatever is on my desk.

Magic 8 ball?
The small wind up toys sitting on my desktop?
A photo of the pit of despair that is my desk (the last time I excavated down to the actual desk level was c.2009)?

I've opted for my feather boa. Because everyone has a feather boa on their desk. Don't they?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.