SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

The Nude

It's really rather sobering how your children see you.

I give you a picture of myself in my 'Sunday Best' drawn by my five year old daughter, Amy.

Note if you will, the shifty piggy eyes situated far too close together for anyone's liking framed by the smug knowing smile. Also notice the rotunded body devoid of waist and the skinny stick like legs, because of course, nothing grows in the shade.

Please, do not pass up a fleeting glance at the saggy odd shaped 'boobies' complete with large lopsided nipples. She even has my flicky hair right.

However, I seem to be standing on some sort of giant pink surfboard. I don't know what's going on there. I have never expressed an interest in surfing, nude or otherwise.

For those of you who were concerend about yesterday's lost toy, let's call him Bert. Well, Bert was conspicuous by his absence on the school run this morning. Seems someone much more gracious than myself has rescued him, or binned him. Yeah, probably binned him. Have a nice day!



in other news...

14 days left. We're entering THE FINAL COUNTDOWN! Doo da do do do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.