"Boy dug a hole"...

I think I may be the world's greatest procrastinator. Either that or I have very itchy fingers. I had to mentally cuff myself around the ear a couple of times today at work for bouncing from one job to another even though a mere couple more minutes would have seen the first to conclusion.

Maybe it's when I find myself in this unusual state of having lots of bitty wee jobs on the go at once and try to 'clear the decks' as they say.

That said, when I find myself being contrained to one thing, I rattle through things with a bit more ease. Day after the day before sickness made me go for a bus instead of the bike this morning so took the laptop and fired through a fair wee chunk of the website build I'm doing for someone.

------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
The title is relevant to the picture that I was presented with upon disembarking the bus this morning. There's a huge ruddy hole drilling looking machine slap bang in the middle of Edinburgh. It's rather impressive looking but can anyone name the film from which I've taken the quote for my title.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.