A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Little glow

Hmmm :-)

It has been a great day. Managed a wee lie in (ok, 9am ish) before spending a few hours finishing up my open learning file for work. I should really have had it done before now but a crazy semester delayed it slightly. However, with supervision today it seemed necessary to get it finished! Brief wander through Edinburgh on my way to supervision which proved to be not as scary as I thought it might be! Although I am still yet to meet my own team manager.

Then back to the flat for a very quick snack and to drop my folder off before a wonderful acoustic gig.

Then by a happy accident Fiona stopped for a cuppa, Dr Who and New Girl. Now I'm getting into my pj's and plan on curling up with my hot water bottle, a cup of something hot and my Kindle.

Living the student life? Not really!

Yesterday's photo will follow eventually...:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.